School Committee Standing and Ad Hoc Subcommittees
Click Chair or Co-Chair to return to the member page for contact information.

Curriculum Subcommittee
Ellen Lattizzori (Chair)
Art Alpert
Barbara Craft-Reiss
Robert DiFazio
Bonny DiTomasso
Amy Gelinas

Finance Subcommittee
Bonny DiTomasso  (Chair)
Jake Eberwein
Todd Emerson
Dick Lacatell
Rich Peters

Personnel Subcommittee
Dick Lacatell (Chair)
Art Alpert
John Bartels, Jr.
Mike Case
Barbara Craft-Reiss

Policy Subcommittee
Robert DiFazio (Chair)
Mike Case
Richard Peters
David Stuart

Safety and Wellness Subcommittee
Nicole Tucker (Chair)
John Bartels, Jr.
Barbara Craft-Reiss
Todd Emerson
Ellen Lattizzori
Liz Lounsbury

Health Advisory Representative
Nicole Tucker

Municipial Representative
Open Seat

Ad Hoc Committees:

Massachusetts School Building Committee 
click on link above for access to full membership

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.