Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Negotiations - Teachers (Executive Session - MGL Ch. 30A Se. 21(a)(3))
-
Nessacus Regional Middle School, 35 Fox Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
CANCELLED-Finance Subcommittee Meeting
-
Remote
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
School Committee Meeting
-
Nessacus Regional Middle School, 35 Fox Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Nessacus School Council Meeting
-
Nessacus Regional Middle School, 35 Fox Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Tue, Nov 15
Curriculum Subcommittee Meeting
-
Remote
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wahconah School Advisory Council
-
Wahconah Regional High School, 150 Old Windsor Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Curriculum Subcommittee Meeting
-
Remote
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3