Wahconah School Building Committee Members

Wahconah School Building Committee Members
Co-Chair Shawn Armacost
, Hinsdale
sarmacost@cbrsdk12.org
(413) 655-2704

Co-Chair Tom Callahan, Dalton
tcal63@cbrsd.org (413) 684-0474
Mr. Robert Archambault, Worthington
Roarchambault19@cbrsdk12.org
(413) 238-8038

Mr. John Bartels, Dalton
Jbartel1@berkshire.rr.com
(413) 684-2526

Mr. Gary Campbell Jr., Peru
gcampbell@cbrsd.org 
(413) 655-8761

Mr. Mike Case, Washington
csmcase@aol.com
(413) 281-4333

Mr. Wayne Cronnell, Dalton
wcronnell@aol.com
(413) 684-3342

Ms. Liz Daniels, Windsor
elizabeth.daniels@bartcharter.org
(413) 658-4083

Mr. Michael Daniels, Cummington
mdaniels@cbrsd.org
(413) 634-2229

Mr. Jason Dion, Dalton
jdion@cbrsd.org
(413) 854-1776

Ms. Anna Duquette, Dalton
Aduquette19@cbrsdk12.org
(413) 684-4212

Mr. Todd Emerson, Cummington
Todd_emerson1@verizon.net
(413) 588-8062

Mr. Andrew Garcia, Dalton
agarcia@cbrsd.org
(413) 212-3874

Mr. Mike Hagmaier, Dalton
mhagmaier@cbrsdk12.org
(413) 684-1762

Mrs. Kerry Mason, Dalton
kmason@cbrsd.org
(413) 281-9177

Mr. John McComish, Dalton
jmccomish@cbrsd.org
(413) 884-4620

Ms. Roberta McCulloch Dews, Hinsdale
rmdews@pittsfieldch.com
(413) 770-6890

Mr. Bill Mulholland, Becket
wmuholl@berkshirecc.edu
(413) 499-4660 X2121

Ms. Jan Paxton, Washington
Janpax.photos@gmail.com
(413) 655-8668

Mr. Rich Peters, Hinsdale
rpeters@cbrsdk12.org
(413) 655-0129

Mr. Aaron Robb, Dalton
arobb@cbrsd.org
(413) 684-2558

Mr. Chuck Sturtevant, Windsor
charlesanddi@hotmail.com
(413) 684-3268

Mr. Shawn Therrien, Dalton
stherrien@cbrsd.org
(413) 684-5019

Mrs. Melinda Walton, Hinsdale
mwalton@cbrsd.org
(413) 329-5165

Assistant Superintendent Melissa Falkowski, Pittsfield
mfalkowski@cbrsd.org
(413) 329-5742

Superintendent Laurie Casna, Pittsfield
lcasna@cbsrd.org
(781) 789-3816

As of 03/20/2017

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.