Wahconah School Building Committee Members

Wahconah School Building Committee Members
Co-Chair Tom Callahan, Dalton
tomcal1963@gmail.com (413) 684-0474
Co-Chair Mr. Rich Peters, Hinsdale
rpeters@cbrsdk12.org (413) 655-0129
Mr. John Bartels, Dalton
Jbartel1@berkshire.rr.com
(413) 684-2526

Ms. Wendy Brown, Dalton
webrown@alum.rpi.edu
(413) 464-2913

Mr. Gary Campbell Jr., Peru
gcampbell@cbrsd.org 
(413) 655-8761

Mr. Mike Case, Washington
csmcase@aol.com
(413) 281-4333

Mr. Wayne Cronnell, Dalton
wcronnell@aol.com
(413) 684-3342

Mr. Michael Daniels, Cummington
mdaniels@cbrsd.org
(413) 634-2229

Mr. Luke Dicicco, Dalton
ludicicco22@cbrsdk12.org

Mr. Jason Dion, Dalton
jdion@cbrsd.org
(413) 854-1776

Mrs. Bonnie DiTomasso, Peru
bditomasso@cbrsdk12.org
(413) 655-4511

Mr. Todd Emerson, Cummington
Todd_emerson1@verizon.net
(413) 588-8062

Mr. Michael Hinkley, Dalton
mhinkley@docatty.com

Mr. Richard Lacatell, Dalton
dick.lacatell@twc.com
(413) 684-0396

Mrs. Kerry Mason, Dalton
kmason@cbrsd.org
(413) 281-9177

Mr. John McComish, Dalton
jmccomish@cbrsd.org
(413) 884-4620

Mr. Bill Mulholland, Becket
wmuholl@berkshirecc.edu
(413) 499-4660 X2121

Ms. Jan Paxton, Washington
Janpax.photos@gmail.com
(413) 655-8668

Mr. Brian Rabuse, Dalton
brabuse@cbrsd.org

Ms. Madelyn Riechers, Dalton
mariechers22@cbrsdk12.org

Mr. Aaron Robb, Dalton
arobb@cbrsd.org
(413) 684-2558

Mr. Chuck Sturtevant, Windsor
charlesanddi@hotmail.com
(413) 684-3268

Mr. Shawn Therrien, Dalton
stherrien@cbrsd.org
(413) 684-5019

Mrs. Melinda Walton, Hinsdale
mwalton@cbrsd.org
(413) 329-5165

Mr. Richard Wagner
, Windsor
popparick@aol.com

Ms. Melissa Janes Falkowski
, Pittsfield
mfalkowski@cbrsd.org
(413) 329-5742

Superintendent Laurie Casna, Pittsfield
lcasna@cbsrd.org
(781) 789-3816

As of 05/13/2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.