Contact Us

CBRSD
CBRSD Central Office
Superintendent:  
Laurie Casna (lcasna@cbrsd.org)
Assistant Superintendent:  Melissa Falkowski (mfalkowski@cbrsd.org)
254 Hinsdale Rd.
P.O. Box 299
Dalton, MA 01227
(413) 684-0320

CBRSD Student Services Office
Interim Student Services Director:  
Stephanie Case (scase@cbrsd.org)
Special Education Coordinator:  Sam Ernst (sernst@cbrsd.org)
80 Maple St.
Hinsdale, MA 01235
(413) 655-0146


WRHS
Wahconah Regional High School
School Day:  7:53 AM - 2:21 PM
Principal:  Aaron Robb (arobb@cbrsd.org)
Assistant Principal: Stephen Messina (smessina@cbrsd.org)
150 Old Windsor Rd.
Dalton, MA 01226
(413) 684-1330


NRMS
Nessacus Regional Middle School
​School Day:  8:00 AM - 2:35 PM
Principal:  Peter Falkowski (pfalkowski@cbrsd.org)
Assistant Principal:   Joanne Dowling (jdowling@cbrsd.org)
35 Fox Rd.
Dalton, MA 01226
(413) 684-0780


CES
Craneville Elementary School
School Day:  8:40 AM - 2:55 PM
Principal:  Deborah White (dwhite@cbrsd.org)
Assistant Principal:  Annie Pecor (apecor@cbrsd.org)
90 Park Ave.
Dalton, MA 01226
(413) 684-0209


KES
Kittredge Elementary School
​School Day:  8:40 AM - 2:55 PM
Principal:  Kathy Buckley (kbuckley@cbrsd.org)
80 Maple St.
Hinsdale, MA 01235
(413) 655-2525


BWS
Becket Washington Elementary School
School Day:  8:25 AM - 2:50 PM
Principal:  Mary Kay McCloskey (mmcloskey@cbrsd.org)
12 Maple St.
Becket, MA 01223
(413) 623-8757
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.