Facilities Management

Facilities Contact Information  Name Phone and Email
District Wide Building & Grounds Manager  Jason Dion 413-684-0320 ext. 1005
jdion@cbrsd.org
 Becket Washington Elementary School Mike Emerson
Head Custodian
413-623-8757 ext. 312
memerson@cbrsd.org 
 Craneville Elementary School Ken Pease
Head Custodian
413-684-0209 ext. 4189
kpease@cbrsd.org
 Kittredge Elementary School Dave Oates
Head Custodian
413-655-2525 ext. 4120
doates@cbrsd.org
 Nessacus Regional Middle School Fred Richards
Head Custodian
413-684-0780 ext. 2146
frichards@cbrsd.org
 Wahconah Regional High School Michael Daniels
Head Custodian
413-684-1330 ext. 1641
mdaniels@cbrsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.