School Committee Members

School Committee

Dr. Barbara Craft-Reiss (Chair)
Becket
43 Bracken Ln
Becket, 01223
(845) 489-2441
bcraftreiss@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2022 

 School Committee Photo Mr.   Richard Peters (Vice Chair)
Hinsdale
305 Smith Rd
Hinsdale, 01235
(413) 655-0129
rpeters@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2024
 School Committee Mr.   Art Alpert
Becket
98 Access Rd
Becket, 01223
(917) 757-5773
aalpert@cbrsdk12.org


*11/2024

 Photo


Mr. John Bartels, Jr.
Dalton
37 Sleepy Hollow Dr
Dalton, MA 01226
(413) 684-2526
jbartel1@nycap.rr.com


*11/2022
 School Committee Mr. Robert DiFazio
Dalton
90 Pine St
Dalton, 01226
(413) 770-6791
rdifazio@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2022
 School Committee Mr. Michael Case
Washington
177 Schulze Rd
Washington, MA 01223
(413) 281-4333

csmmcase@gmail.com

*11/2024
 School Committee Photo Ms. Bonny DiTomasso
Peru
33 South Rd
Peru, 01235
(413) 655-4511
bditomasso@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2024

 School Committee Mr. Todd Emerson
Cummington
13 Main St
Cummington, 01026
(413) 588-8062
temerson@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2022
  Dr. Jake Eberwein
Dalton
93 Appletree Lne
Dalton, 01226
(413) 329-4336

*11/2024

  Mr. David Stuart 
Hinsdale
179 Pittsfield Rd
Hinsdale, 01235

dstuart@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2022
 
Dr. Amy Gelinas
Dalton
611 South St
Dalton, 01226
dstuart@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2022

 School Committee Photo Mr. Richard Lacatell
Dalton
46 Patricia Ave
Dalton, 01226
(413) 684-3096
(413) 212-1868
dick.lacatell@twc.com

*11/2020
 Photo Mrs. Ellen Lattizzori
Dalton
30 Kimberly Dr
Dalton, 01226
(413) 842-5242
elattizzori@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2022

Photo 
Mrs. Nicole Tucker
Dalton
456 Kirchner Rd
Dalton, 01226
(413) 443-3305
ntucker@cbrsdk12.org


*11/2024

Ms. Elizabeth Lounsbury
Windsor
500 Peru Rd
Windsor, 01270

*11/2024



   Municipal Rep
Open Seat



*Date Term Expires
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.