School Committee Members

School Committee Photo
Mr. Shawn Armacost (Chair)
Hinsdale
48 Stonehouse Rd.
Hinsdale, 01235
(413) 655-2704
sarmacost@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2018

 School Committee Photo  Mr. Richard Lacatell (Vice Chair)
Dalton
46 Patricia Ave.
Dalton, 01226
(413) 684-3096
(413) 212-1868
dick.lacatell@twc.com
*11/2020
 School Committee Photo Dr. Barbara Craft-Reiss
Becket
43 Bracken Ln.
Becket, 01223
(845) 489-2441
bcraftreiss@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2018
 School Committee Photo Ms. Bonny DiTomasso
Peru
33 South Rd.
Peru, 01235
(413) 655-4511
bditomasso@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2020
 Photo Mr. Richard Farley
Dalton
151 Sleepy Hollow Dr./P.O. Box 55
Dalton, 01226
(413) 684-3242
(413) 446-4561
richmary151@gmail.com
*11/2020

 Photo Mr. Peter Gazzillo
Dalton
35 Westview Dr.
Dalton, 01226
(413) 822-0261
pgazzillo@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2018

 School Committee Photo Mr. Michael Hagmaier
Dalton
190 Raymond Dr.
Dalton, 01226
(413) 684-1762
(413) 822-8240
mhagmaier@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2018

 Photo Mr. Michael Hopper
Dalton
111 First St.
Dalton, 01226
(413) 684-4018
mjhneh4@aol.com
*11/2018

 School Committee Photo Ms. Patricia Keith
Cummington
44 Main Street
Cummington, 01026
(413) 563-1981
pkeith@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2018

 Photo Mrs. Ellen Lattizzori
Dalton
30 Kimberly Dr.
Dalton, 01226
(413) 842-5242
elattizzori@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2018

 School Committee Photo Mr. John Les
Becket
411 McNerney Rd.
Becket, 01223
(413) 623-8868
(413) 446-6229
jles@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2020

 School Committee Photo Mr.   Richard Peters
Hinsdale
305 Smith Rd.
Hinsdale, 01235
(413) 655-0129
rpeters@cbrsdk12.org
*11/2020

Photo  Mrs. Nicole Tucker
Dalton
456 Kirchner Rd.
Dalton, 01226
(413) 443-3305
ntucker@cbrsdk12.org

*11/2020
School Committee Photo
Mr. Richard Wagner
Windsor
105 Windigo Rd.
Cummington, 01026
(413) 684-4435
(413) 212-8432
popparick@aol.com
*11/2020
   Open Seat 
Washington




*11/2020



                                                        Mr. John Bartels
Dalton
Municipal Rep
37 Sleepy Hollow Dr.                                    
Dalton, MA 01226
(413) 684-2526
jbartel1@berkshire.rr.com



*Date Term Expires
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.